OST- Fly Again Ku Hye Sun(구혜선) – (부탁해요 캡틴 OST)

Que les parece este OTS de drama de Koo Hye Sun.


Gracias al canal de Auroraslights7 en youtube por la canción.

El día 03 de febrero se dio a conocer el OTS “Fly Again” 

Este OST del drama ““Take Care Of, Capitan” está compuesto en la música por el compositor Choin In Youg que ha trabajado para la actriz Koo Hye Sun en diversos proyectos que ella ha realizado, formo parte de álbum “Breathe” de Koo Hye Sun; posterior se convirtió en el director musical de las películas “Yosool” y “Peach Tree”. Choin In Young produce el single “Brown Hair” de Koo Hye Sun. 

Documental se crea con la asociación entre el compositor Choi In Young y la actriz Koo Hye Sun. Choi In Young ha producido la música de un nuevo OTS “Fly Again”  y Koo Hye Sun compuso la letra de la pista musical “Fly Again”. 

Por el momento tenemos la letra en ingles. 

OST 3 -“FLY AGAIN” GHS´S DOCUMENTARY 

HERE THE LYRICS 

Fly Again – I became love

My sweet love

After you met me, you became my purpose 

Encountering a higher mountain

I once doubted you

And the loneliness that reaches the ends of the earth under the sunset

It finds me again

 

Hold my hand

Everything about you will fly up and fly up again

Your life with me will rise up without knowing

Just as the sunlight becomes yours

Just as my life becomes yours

 

Encountering a higher mountain

I once doubted you

And the loneliness that reaches the ends of the earth under the sunset

It finds me again

 

Hold my hand

Everything about you will fly up and fly up again

Your life with me will rise up without knowing

Just as the sunlight becomes yours

Just as my life becomes yours

 

Fly Again – I became love

My sweet love

After you met me, you became my purpose

 

Please don’t hurt, I will give you my breath

I will do everything, please trust me

On days you have many worries, if you get annoyed

Always come and find me

 

Hold my hand

Everything about you will fly up and fly up again

Your life with me will rise up without knowing

On the day the sunlight becomes yours

 

Hold my hand

Everything about you will fly up and fly up again

Your life with me will rise up without knowing

Just as the sunlight becomes yours

Just as my life becomes yours

 

Gracias a Vanessa de soompi por la letra de la musica.

Gracias a cheerkoo de soompi por la información.

Responder

